top of page

Here's a list of the top 20 publications in Australia and New Zealand



Here's a list of the top 20 publications in Australia and New Zealand that real estate agents can approach along with the best contact details for each publication. Note, these contacts were correct at time of publishing and may change.

AUSTRALIA

Real Estate Business:

Elite Agent:
Contact: Editor - Samantha McLean Email: samantha@eliteagent.com

The Real Estate Conversation:

Contact: Managing Editor - John Hilton

Domain:
Contact: Editorial Department Email: news@domain.com.au

Realestate.com.au:
Contact: Media Enquiries Email: mediaenquiries@realestate.com.au

The Australian Financial Review (AFR): Website: https://www.afr.com/ Contact: Property Editor - Michael Bleby Email: mbleby@afr.com.au

The Sydney Morning Herald (SMH): Website: https://www.smh.com.au/ Contact: Property Editor - Kirsten Craze Email: kcraze@smh.com.au

The Age:
Contact: Property Editor - Marc Pallisco Email: mpallisco@theage.com.au

Australian Property Investor (API):
Website: https://www.apimagazine.com.au/ Contact: Editor - Nicola Middlemiss

Property Observer: Website: https://www.propertyobserver.com.au/
Contact: Editor - Jonathan Chancellor Email: editor@propertyobserver.com.au

Smart Property Investment: Website: https://www.smartpropertyinvestment.com.au/
Contact: Editor - Emma Ryan Email: emma.ryan@momentummedia.com.au

Real Estate Source: Website: https://www.resourcemag.com.au/
Contact: Editor - Joseph McCarthy Email: editor@resourcemag.com.au

Property Week: Website: https://www.propertyweek.com.au/
Contact: Editorial Department Email: editor@propertyweek.com.au



New Zealand

Real Estate Today - New Zealand:
Contact: Editor - Nic Fren

Property Noise:
Contact: Editor - Paul Peterson Email: annasmithre@gmail.com

Stuff: Website:

OneRoof: Website: https://www.oneroof.co.nz/
Contact: Editorial Department Email: editor@oneroof.co.nz

New Zealand Herald - Property Section:
Contact: Property Editor - Anne Gibson

Otago Daily Times - Property Section:
Contact: Property Editor - Simon Hartley



Σχόλια


bottom of page